City of Flemingsburg - The Friendly Town that  Hospitality Built  
-Home- -Government- -History- -Mayor & Council- -Events- -Inquiries-
-Forms- -Departments- -Utilities- -Boards & Commissions- -Meetings- -Ordinances-
- Community - -Employment- - Parks -
 

THANK YOU FOR VISITING OUR WEBSITE

General questions or comments may be directed to the mayor, Martin L. Voiers, mayor@altiusbb.com or

Joy Roark, City Clerk Treasurer, joyroark@altiusbb.com

 

OTHER CONTACTS

 

City Council Georgianna Sparks georgiannasparks@yahoo.com
City Council Kathy Moore kathymoore729@msn.com
City Council Ricky Hurst rhurst@fme.coop
City Council Van Alexander vanalexander@mapinapa.com
City Council Meredith Story mlstory@windstream.net
City Council Scott Manning unavailable
Police Chief Randy Sergent flemingsburg103@hotmail.com
Codes Enforcement Greg Boling gboling@altiusbb.com
Public Works Dennis Masters dmasterspws@altiusbb.com
Utilities Joe Dunaway joedunaway@altiusbb.com
     

 

 
Website Designed By - eschumann_2000@yahoo.com