THANK YOU FOR VISITING OUR WEBSITE

General questions or comments may be directed to the Mayor, Robert "Bobby" Money, mayor@flemingsburgky.org or
Joetta Marshall, City Clerk Treasurer, joetta.marshall@flemingsburgky.org.
 
City Hall is open Monday thru Friday 7:30 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.  We are located at 140 West Electric Ave Flemingsburg, KY 41041. You can also mail us at P.O. Box 406 Flemingsburg, KY 41041.  

OTHER CONTACTS
 
City Council Georgianna Sparks georgiannasparks@yahoo.com
City Council Angie C. Graham  
City Council Ricky Hurst rhurst@fme.coop
City Council Blake Harmon  
City Council Meredith Story mlstory@windstream.net
City Council Danny Carpenter dannycarpenter@windstream.net
Police Chief Brian Bowling brian.bowling@flemingsburgky.org
Public Works Director Joe Dunaway joe.dunaway@flemingsburgky.org
Codes Enforcement Phillip Hurt codes.enforcement@flemingsburgky.org